Bayou Blitz: Trick or Treat in the Bayou – Rams vs. Saints Preview (Podcast) – Saints News Network



https://d3wo5wojvuv7l.cloudfront.net/t_facebook_share/images.spreaker.com/original/87555da76cc3201d5fa07e3dc05079b5.jpg?show_id=2903918

Get your early Trick or Treat with a special broadcast of the Bayou Blitz TONIGHT at 7 PM CST/8 PM EST.

Joining us will be 2 greats who were horrors to the opposition, former Saints and Rams QB, Jim_Everett and former Saints WR, QuinnEarly.

Listen live at http://www.saintspodcasts.com , www.SaintsNews.net or through Spreaker.com (saintsnews)





http://api.spreaker.com/download/episode/16096389/bayou_blitz_trick_or_treat_in_the_bayou_rams_vs_saints_preview_podcast.mp3

Geaux to the Original Saints News Radio Podcast

Bayou Blitz: Redemption – Guest, Scott Alexander (Podcast) – Saints News Network



https://d3wo5wojvuv7l.cloudfront.net/t_facebook_share/images.spreaker.com/original/87555da76cc3201d5fa07e3dc05079b5.jpg?show_id=2903918

Tune in for the Bayou Blitz podcast TONIGHT at a special time, 9 PM CST/10 PM EST.

Joining Bob and Kyle will be @DScottAlexander of Prime Time Sports to talk about the Eli Apple trade and Saints/Vikings redemption!! Listen at http://www.saintspodcasts.com or @SaintsNews, or Spreaker.





http://api.spreaker.com/download/episode/16046599/bayou_blitz_redemption_guest_scott_alexander_podcast.mp3

Geaux to the Original Saints News Radio Podcast

Bayou Blitz: Saints vs. Ravens Preview – Saints News Network



https://d3wo5wojvuv7l.cloudfront.net/t_facebook_share/images.spreaker.com/original/87555da76cc3201d5fa07e3dc05079b5.jpg?show_id=2903918

Tune in for the Bayou Blitz podcast TONIGHT at 8 PM CST/9 PM EST. Our very special guest will be Baltimore sports photographer Kenya Allen, who gives us his close-up analysis of the Ravens!

Also, Kyle and Bob will give a tribute to Big T of WTXG on his passing.

Listen live at www.saintspodcasts.com, the Saints News Network, or through the Spreaker app.





http://api.spreaker.com/download/episode/15989476/bayou_blitz_saints_vs_ravens_preview.mp3

Geaux to the Original Saints News Radio Podcast

Bayou Blitz: Making History is a BREES – Guest John Butler – Saints News Network



https://d3wo5wojvuv7l.cloudfront.net/t_facebook_share/images.spreaker.com/original/87555da76cc3201d5fa07e3dc05079b5.jpg?show_id=2903918

Joining Bob and Kyle will be special guest, John Butler of the Canal Street Chronicles. John will help us put a bow on one of the biggest moments in New Orleans Saints history!! Listen live at www.saintspodcasts.com, the Saints News Network, or through the Spreaker app.





http://api.spreaker.com/download/episode/15932384/bayou_blitz_making_history_is_a_brees_guest_john_butler.mp3

Geaux to the Original Saints News Radio Podcast

Malcare WordPress Security